printable packing list

J left on a business trip this weekend, which means i’m flying solo with my little man for the next week and a half.  so between my yucky 2 hour commute, pick up + drop off + shuttling to/from activities, and lots of work deadlines this week, this means i’ll be a weeeeee bit busier than usual and have less time for crafting than i already do.  which is why this week’s post is a little later than usual  🙂

but i wanted to take a minute before this crazy week starts to share a little something with you.  you already know how much we love to travel, and how much i like lists. so it’s no big surprise that i make lists to help me plan what to pack for our trips!  so here you are, my friends – download my simple packing list printable here.

printable packing list

alright, now it’s time to wake up the little man and kick start this crazy week. have a great week!

xoxo

joanie

4 thoughts on “printable packing list

Leave a comment